Lutherische Beiträge

Informationen........

Herausgeber
Missionsdirektor i.R. Johannes Junker, D.D., D.D.
Greifswaldstr. 2 b
38124 Braunschweig
Tel: 0531 - 2504962
Johannes.Junker@LutherischeBeitraege.de


Schriftleiter
Pastor Andreas Eisen
Papenstieg 2
29559 Wrestedt
Andreas.Eisen@LutherischeBeitraege.de


Redaktion
Pastoralreferentin Dr. theol. Andrea Grünhagen
Große Barlinge 35
30171 Hannover
Andrea.Gruenhagen@LutherischeBeitraege.de

Pastor Johann Hillermann
Annenstr. 53
10179 Berlin
Johann.Hillermann@LutherischeBeitraege.de

Superintendent Thomas Junker
Zeitzer Str. 4 (Schloß)
06667 Weißenfels
Thomas.Junker@LutherischeBeitraege.de

Propst Gert Kelter
Carl-von-Ossietzky-Straße 31
02826 Görlitz
Gert.Kelter@LutherischeBeitraege.de

Rev. Dr. Jonathan Mumme
Concordia University
12800 North Lake Shore Dr.
Mequon, WI 53097
Jonathan.Mumme@LutherischeBeitraege.de

Pastor Benjamin Rehr
Weigersdorf
Hauptstr. 52
02906 Hohendubrau
Benjamin.Rehr@LutherischeBeitraege.de

Pastor Dr. theol. Armin Wenz
Advokatenweg 48
06114 Halle/Saale
Armin.Wenz@LutherischeBeitraege.de


Bibliographische Erfassung
im Index Theologicus [IxTheo]
früher: Zeitschrifteninhaltsdienst Theologie [ZID]